Clarify "Share GPS Locations from the Last"
My expectation based on the information currently provided is that data collected from my device within the timeframe specified in the dropdown would appear on my share page. However, after talking with customer support, I was informed that is not that case. The share page ONLY shares data collected AFTER the share page was created and that is within the timeframe specified in the dropdown. This should be clearly explained on the create dialog page.