Let us delete each message or position like old format
Before the update, I could delete each message or those that I wanted to see on the map only. not now
Looks like you've decided that selling our locations to 3rd parties is more important than our privacy. I can't find any way to delete my old positions, nor have I ever been able to get a privacy statement from support. I've been given the run around, which implies you are selling all this data to the highest bidder and are keeping it around forever to increase sale value. Give us a way to delete our old points, or auto delete.
Spot used to delete data older than about a week, which was absolutely fantastic. Unfortunately., in a race for the bottom, the current platform does not appear to have this data hygiene feature; old data seems to hang around for way longer than it should. While the platform allows for hiding positional data, it doesn't provide for removing it. It's my data, and I should be allowed to remove it when I see fit.